Out & About, Portraits

Happy December

Hey guys! I want to start off the blog post by saying how EXCITED I am to be featured on http://www.lookslikefilm.com

Untitled

This group has put together an amazing array of photography that’s been edited with VSCO presets/actions. They’re made to emulate traditional film and since using VSCO I’ve been COMPLETELY inspired. There is such a vast community of photographers out there with grand vision and I’m just honored to have been featured among so many amazingly talented people. Go check out the site!

www.lookslikefilm.com

Hope everyone is having a great holiday season so far. I know mine has been pretty fun and relaxing. I gave made sure to give myself plenty of free time around the end of the year so I could relax and spend time with friends and family. This time last year I was running around like crazy. I really wanted to be able to enjoy the season and take some photos just for me- and that’s just what I’ve been doing!

Thanksgiving is probably one of my favorite days of the entire year. All the stress that comes with gift giving (uhh.. buying) hasn’t set in yet and you can really just put your feet up and hang out with family. Here are a few of my favorites πŸ™‚


I also took a walk with my friend Kayla around my neighborhood and took some pictures (does that sound like something high school girls do? So be it):

aaaand just a few other random snapshots! I just purchased the VSCO film presets and I’m obsessed. It’s really been the inspiration I’ve been needing lately…

Standard

Leave a Reply

