Fashion, Portraits, Seniors

Allison | Beach Beauty

I always want to jump for joy after every senior session! I love doing this so much. I’m so lucky I got the opportunity to take these for the lovely Miss Allison. Her family was vacationing here from Missouri and she wanted to have her photos done near the beach.

This girl had some seriously fashion-forward vision and I think that’s why she and I made such a great team. Check this gorgeous girl out! We also got a couple of great shots of her and her sister Anna. What a beautiful sister-sister duo.

Untitled

IMG_9982

 

IMG_9829-4

Standard

2 thoughts on “Allison | Beach Beauty

  1. Love Love your vision and shots! She is Soooooo photogenic isn’t she? It must have been a pleasure to work with her! You are doing so well with your craft – I’m so proud to be able to say how far you have come and that I knew you when….

Leave a Reply

