Maternity, Portraits

Kendall & Allen | Maternity

I’m gonna be an aunt, y’all!

Meet this beautiful couple: Kendall and Allen. Kendall and I have been BEST friends since high school and Allen is probably the closest thing I’ll ever have to a brother. Their love for each other is one of the truest, most sincere, and deep rooted kinds of love I’ve ever seen. I could tell when Kendall met Allen and fell in love with him that she then became the person that she was always meant to be. He completes her in every sense of the word, and now they have been blessed with one of life’s most amazing gifts. I can’t wait to lay my eyes upon this beautiful little girl, Avery Grace.

P.S. Sorry for all the cheese. Can you tell I am feeling all the feels right now?

IMG_9086-2

Standard

3 thoughts on “Kendall & Allen | Maternity

  1. Awwwww!! What you wrote at the top literally brought me to tears! I love you! Thank you so much and I can’t wait for you to hold and squeeze Miss Avery! ❀

Leave a Reply

