Fashion, Portraits, Seniors

Meghan | Senior Session

Meghan and I deliberated on locations and I finally decided to use my favorite field for the second half of her session. She really loved the look of a simple portrait in a field, and I have shot in this field so many times. The sun just comes through so perfectly. This was a little bittersweet because it’s time to retire this location for good! We lucked out with the dandelions though. I love how every session here has turned out so different from the others. Meghan looks so gorgeous with those long legs and amazing hippiehair!

IMG_7757-2

// C L I C K  I M A G E  T O  E N L A R G E //

Standard

Leave a Reply

