Business

Fall is on the way!

large

School is back in session for me and I’ve started a new job as well. I knew keeping my blog updated would be a challenge, but I’m sorry I proved that so quickly!

I am indescribably excited that fall is on its way (I know, I know. It’s September in south Mississippi. Its at least 90 degrees every afternoon and the only true sign of fall is that Starbucks has started selling PSL’s already, but I like to prolong the season as much as possible, so let me).

Fall is by far my favorite time of the year to shoot. Its the most gorgeous and comfortable weather, and seeing as how outdoor photography is my favorite, it’s the perfect time for me to upgrade my camera- which I did today! I am so excited to start fall sessions I almost can’t even stand it. Fall colors are so rich and gorgeous and I can’t wait for more portrait sessions…. That brings up my newest promotion!

mini session specials

Because I’m so excited about my new camera (and feeling EXTRA sweet these days), I want to run a mini session special! I haven’t done these in a while and I don’t plan on doing them too often, but it’s a great deal:

45 minutes

10 photos on a digital disc with photo release

and an 8×10 print

for $75.

The location is chosen by me and there will only be 6 available slots so the first 6 people to book and pay their deposit get the sessions!

These session slots won’t last long and the “mini session” is a great option for when you’re overdue for having photos taken but you’re on a limited time/money budget. Email to inquire about dates and available spots!

mallisamay@gmail.com

I have missed posting a couple of sessions, but I’ll work on getting them up as soon as possible. Thanks for keeping in touch!

Mallisa

Standard

Leave a Reply

