Business

PRINTS!

image

I have finally taken the next step with my business and decided to offer prints! Having a photo disc is fantastic because you have access to your photos forever and you can decide to make prints of them years from now if you’d like, but a lot of people don’t know where to order their prints from and end up going to local places (Walmart, Target, Walgreens, etc…) and end up getting a poor quality photo.

I will still be offering photo discs (for now) at no extra cost, but I will be offering prints as well. I can provide customers with a high quality version to showcase in their homes and make sure that your photos look the best.

Please share with your friends and family- I can’t wait to get this going!

Standard

Leave a Reply

